0

Bottom percussion PATAX. мр-155 отзывы видео мр-155 отзывы цена мр-155 отзывы владельцев 2013 мр-155 цена отзывы видео

# 308632 00:02:57 Выключить свет 8 января 2013 1195 просмотров Пожаловаться Сообщить
Для просмотра необходим Flash Player последней версии.

Авторизуйтесь, чтобы проголосовать за ролик!

За ролик пока что никто не голосовал...

Категория ролика: Рыбалка В РФ

Код ролика:

Ссылка ролика:

Теги: Музыка, percussion, patax, bottom percussion, bottom

Watch PART TWO: Find MAKING OF this video in: Patax in facebook: GET PATAX DVD/CD HERE: Percussionist Jorge Perez plays some percussion on peculiar instruments.Patax?s philosophy: music is everywhere. CREDITS: video direction and music by Jorge Perez. Trombon by Roberto Pacheco.Recorded at Infinity Studios. ловля фидером весна лето и в прочие времена года
soypolit # 9 января 2013 в 13:45 0
I wonder about the mic placement?
keith # 10 января 2013 в 21:25 0
lol this guy is seriously trying to make different notes on asses and he's all into it. Really I think he just wants to slap some ass.
mustangc # 12 января 2013 в 18:06 0
3530 guys fapped to this before they realized that the 2 people on the right are men.
theos115 # 14 января 2013 в 13:42 0
this guy knows how to clap on the cymbal
everythi # 14 января 2013 в 19:42 0
Sounds like a very dynamic fap-fest.
sh4n73c # 15 января 2013 в 18:17 0
The leftmost ass is receiving the least attention and the second ass from the right seems to get more than necessary.. I bet the leftmost feels lonely
mati # 16 января 2013 в 12:00 0
What if I say that two of these bums are MEN
commande # 16 января 2013 в 18:39 0
Lool
dariakr # 17 января 2013 в 04:38 0
two asses from the left belongs to two women and two asses from the right belongs to two men. lol!!!/watch?v=hPgFqbB1CAM
minermik # 17 января 2013 в 10:46 0
how do you tune them?
garpatat # 18 января 2013 в 17:24 0
Se les va a salir un pedo con tanto golpe brother.
bruce # 19 января 2013 в 05:56 0
Why not? Everyone has gotten a drum beat going on their bum before, he just took it to the next level. Also, it's 2 guys and 2 girls (2 on the right are guys, 2 on the left are girls)
rico9427 # 21 января 2013 в 01:42 0
listen my songs percussions on my channel
odoss # 21 января 2013 в 10:03 0
He forgot a half ass -_-
konsfik # 21 января 2013 в 15:30 0
He's a poor percussionist (no money to buy real drums), and also has many friends who like to show their butt (only). This combination has formed a unique kind of showmanship, that of the percAssionist.I can't find any other logical explanation.
evgenij # 22 января 2013 в 00:23 0
WTF??????????????
davidsz # 22 января 2013 в 12:09 0
You know that 2 of the asses are men asses, right?
culture2 # 24 января 2013 в 00:58 0
/watch?v=hPgFqbB1CAM he's spanking dudes...who's gay now?
santiago # 25 января 2013 в 00:15 0
ESTO ES ELEGANCIA SEORES
culture2 # 26 января 2013 в 12:32 0
Or 3505 guys who knows he's not spanking girls..../watch?v=hPgFqbB1CAM
johnonon # 27 января 2013 в 16:29 0
its actually more complicated than it looks, he is controlling the decks and audio editing with his boner below... ;-)
culture2 # 28 января 2013 в 20:02 0
If you are into girls choose one on the left, the right side is guys.../watch?v=hPgFqbB1CAM
velatono # 29 января 2013 в 13:26 0
He has fecal matter on his hands now.
skitlema # 30 января 2013 в 11:12 0
Daddy Daddy I want this job!
slorolli # 30 января 2013 в 15:18 0
I chose the wrong instrument in band class.
nicker95 # 30 января 2013 в 23:40 0
#3#4 are men.
giwrgos # 31 января 2013 в 18:16 0
..
mihail # 1 февраля 2013 в 04:25 0
the best!
shadowam # 1 февраля 2013 в 04:32 0
He needs 6.
therealw # 1 февраля 2013 в 06:24 0
Every ass provides different 'clap' ! U would have known that if U had banged so many girls from behind 8)
andrew # 1 февраля 2013 в 07:12 0
Oh you know, you can never have enough of those things.
haosci # 2 февраля 2013 в 10:22 0
I don't think butt slapping is necessary for making this music.
fiend749 # 3 февраля 2013 в 15:37 0
wow you do understand it's 2 men and 2 women not only that how the fuck does it support rape culture?
lesoz1 # 4 февраля 2013 в 09:52 0
GET A SENSE OF HUMOR OR DIE TRYIN
94xj # 4 февраля 2013 в 16:14 0
I am entirely confused as to what you're on about. Would you mind explaining what this has to do with rape culture?
94xj # 6 февраля 2013 в 21:14 0
Ahh, I get it. You find a video of a guy drumming on the bottoms of two men and two women demeaning towards women and I don't therefore I need to be executed.K.
94xj # 7 февраля 2013 в 11:51 0
Right. Clearly you are either: A. A horrible troll spouting incoherent phrases B. Incredibly sexually frustrated because nobody will let you touch their butt, let alone play it like an instrument. C. Batshit crazy.Whichever is correct, any attempts at conversation with you would clearly be unfruitful.
lesoz1 # 8 февраля 2013 в 10:49 0
Not sure if serious or trolling...
kyzaman1 # 8 февраля 2013 в 10:51 0
Spooby plz BibleThump
justin # 8 февраля 2013 в 12:43 0
How can you tell if each cheek had different tones. I guess this is the benefit of having a toned ass. LOL
otherwhi # 8 февраля 2013 в 22:18 0
FUCK YEAH! tumblrgirlsdotnet
nyura87 # 9 февраля 2013 в 11:42 0
you are correct, i am very lucky to get to know about this site. i know one thing for sure, i get sent a list of high paying surveys every few days and easy make around $60 off each list. you can get it from here: bit.ly\17ysTJ8
mrmanzal # 10 февраля 2013 в 18:14 0
How many takes until they got it right?
jose # 10 февраля 2013 в 19:34 0
the best
ulbedeca # 11 февраля 2013 в 22:15 0
The 2 on the right are men.
andraken # 12 февраля 2013 в 00:12 0
There is no point in having 4 asses there, the sound is exactly the same
andraken # 12 февраля 2013 в 03:06 0
Why they should have? There is no such logic in thinking that they might have different sounds, it's just flesh and skin, no particular structure to make a different note or tone.
tuutteh # 13 февраля 2013 в 13:20 0
una es una gorda de mierda sacala de ese video porq sno te masmo} as+odnwansbdiocnioasn cneiasnckl
victorsl # 13 февраля 2013 в 23:44 0
I think it's a men in a thong
oriente7 # 14 февраля 2013 в 07:50 0
You know, before drums.
jeffrey # 15 февраля 2013 в 15:32 0
I dont want to imagine how piano works for him :((( if you know what i mean
kocham # 16 февраля 2013 в 06:31 0
Gail !!!
bilge0ka # 16 февраля 2013 в 09:04 0
wtf !
oriente7 # 17 февраля 2013 в 03:01 0
Save it for liveleak lol
wenahman # 18 февраля 2013 в 18:12 0
Mad skills there bro
valiantk # 20 февраля 2013 в 12:04 0
Boner
andrey # 22 февраля 2013 в 07:09 0
more for women , I Think)
julio # 22 февраля 2013 в 23:22 0
I've been training with 6 breech.
kpr0ds # 23 февраля 2013 в 00:47 0
ARE THIS DUDES TOO???
mirrasty # 23 февраля 2013 в 12:36 0
:-DDD
mearyeau # 23 февраля 2013 в 18:01 0
I just dunno if I can stand there and drumming without tent-hut! LOLThe two in the middle get the most hit.
2epic4fa # 26 февраля 2013 в 05:41 0
Wow, that guy is good at the ass bongos, said no one ever
clance # 26 февраля 2013 в 17:56 0
ITS A FALSE FAP!
theliiit # 27 февраля 2013 в 09:24 0
I pity the left butt cheek of that person on the far right, never got spank even once. What a shame...
natalia # 27 февраля 2013 в 13:45 0
They probably had a hot orgy afterward.
tacoburg # 27 февраля 2013 в 22:20 0
DA FUCK
abraham # 28 февраля 2013 в 05:31 0
los dos ultimos son tipos un ascooooooooooooooo
pipe # 28 февраля 2013 в 12:11 0
SAPBE! :D
schrob # 2 марта 2013 в 06:42 0
Hahahahahahahahaha!
themrmal # 2 марта 2013 в 18:13 0
Actually the 2 in the far right are men and on the left are women, my case is closed. Don't believe me, go check the making of this video
ricles # 3 марта 2013 в 00:22 0
Boa desculpa para bater na bunda de quatro gostosas kkkkk
gabriel # 4 марта 2013 в 02:11 0
porqueria de video ni ritmo tiene lo unico bueno es su bateria
helem # 4 марта 2013 в 12:37 0
same, without hands
bajopitc # 4 марта 2013 в 20:07 0
sooooo freak
dimassio # 5 марта 2013 в 06:45 0
If you long to look, you can see the 4 large penis
em # 5 марта 2013 в 14:42 0
why use hand !!! if its was me, then iam gonna use my face and my fist!!! KAPPOYYYA
em # 5 марта 2013 в 17:27 0
I do believe this bald man have some serious anal fetishes !!! sir, next time you can kiss my ass for sure !!!
majd # 6 марта 2013 в 07:40 0
Is that a guy...
dazhzero # 6 марта 2013 в 11:16 0
hahahah this funny...
johan # 7 марта 2013 в 06:10 0
asi se hace sonar unas buenas nalgas jejejejeje
aleksand # 7 марта 2013 в 19:46 0
моя девушка музыкальный инструмент. ахуееть ахах
theajviz # 8 марта 2013 в 00:57 0
Okayyyy this sucks buts gets everyones attention. You see why i think youtube is stupid and the people dnt deserve anyone bringing their videos?
mark # 10 марта 2013 в 06:43 0
Incredibly sexist.
miguel # 10 марта 2013 в 07:35 0
For your information two of the four are man... check the second part and you will see
noobtube # 12 марта 2013 в 08:05 0
this man is living the dream
wallace # 14 марта 2013 в 02:55 0
The Vision!
trosgami # 14 марта 2013 в 19:24 0
FAG!!!!, Those are guys butts xD ,Eww you gay bitch boy
studio73 # 15 марта 2013 в 17:29 0
I wonder if they though about farting in his face.
oscar # 16 марта 2013 в 02:21 0
who let you out of the kitchen?! >(
situanyu # 16 марта 2013 в 07:49 0
dafuq???
whynotta # 16 марта 2013 в 17:37 0
the art of stating the obvious
emmanuel # 17 марта 2013 в 11:47 0
Anda a laburar pelotudo.
min # 18 марта 2013 в 03:47 0
Fapplauses!!!
zaratust # 19 марта 2013 в 05:20 0
maldito sicopata pervertido
taligad0 # 19 марта 2013 в 10:24 0
eu digo que um som abundante
jose # 19 марта 2013 в 16:19 0
Ta"aguevoniado el percusionista este, Me gustara saber como se llama este mtodo....ta"buena la Bahina jajajaja Original
nateeee1 # 19 марта 2013 в 21:17 0
fapfapfap
vlad # 21 марта 2013 в 03:51 0
Subject boobs are not disclosed!
acoustic # 21 марта 2013 в 04:05 0
They are not people. They are fake dummies.
lek # 21 марта 2013 в 04:58 0
You're* F"cking moron!
onemores # 23 марта 2013 в 12:24 0
this is not about being gay, right ?
romina # 23 марта 2013 в 17:27 0
me parece horrible, ridiculo, sexista, una porqueria.
longhair # 24 марта 2013 в 17:11 0
thats it!!! im giving up guitar and starting to learn the Drums:)
elceboll # 25 марта 2013 в 07:00 0
Buena manera de ayudarnos a escuchar buena msica hoy da
james # 25 марта 2013 в 16:08 0
yay feminism
nechtos # 25 марта 2013 в 20:21 0
хуита
yaban # 26 марта 2013 в 09:51 0
best of song :D
malcolm # 26 марта 2013 в 21:51 0
Win
rushgoon # 27 марта 2013 в 06:15 0
no...
quasarx # 28 марта 2013 в 06:51 0
Only the two on the right...
pacalb # 28 марта 2013 в 11:37 0
Doh! Just watched the other video and there was a male in there as well ... heheh Sooooo ... clearly I need to get out more! O.o I stand corrected and humbled before you. :)
william # 29 марта 2013 в 05:22 0
Oh shit, that is true.
mach5gam # 29 марта 2013 в 23:26 0
Nope, males dont have birthing hips.
lolruded # 31 марта 2013 в 03:56 0
the two to the right r males
tjjavier # 1 апреля 2013 в 04:50 0
Yeh! For awhile you're gonna say, "Ooooh! Topless!!" ..... "OH SHIT!!!"
haselni # 1 апреля 2013 в 11:33 0
And neither do the two dudes on the right.
vomet # 3 апреля 2013 в 07:02 0
WATCH BEHIND THE SCENES. THE WHOLE FAP IS A LIE
alexg7g7 # 6 апреля 2013 в 04:31 0
Two of these asses are male ones : watch?v=M88jKCzDxwI
whynotta # 7 апреля 2013 в 03:25 0
I dont hear no bells jangling
richie # 8 апреля 2013 в 06:15 0
He fingered a girl once... She died...
vrambo # 8 апреля 2013 в 11:09 0
I wonder how much they got paid to do this hahah
psyhco # 9 апреля 2013 в 05:42 0
if you joined before 2007 you could make your profile pic a gif
andre # 9 апреля 2013 в 20:51 0
that awkward moment when you find out that some of those buts are male
v1perads # 13 апреля 2013 в 05:35 0
fat ass
rayamane # 13 апреля 2013 в 17:36 0
Giggidy giggady
hometec # 13 апреля 2013 в 20:22 0
Sempre tive vontade de ser musico! Mas s agora descobri que este instrumento eu j tocava muito tempo! S no sabia que era instrumento! kkkkkkkkkk....
vermi # 13 апреля 2013 в 23:13 0
this is so ridiculous I dont even...
sinfecti # 14 апреля 2013 в 00:08 0
Ridiculo ..
the77s7 # 14 апреля 2013 в 07:25 0
I just wonder what sort of girls work as his percussion instruments. Do they enjoy?
anthony # 14 апреля 2013 в 08:42 0
A perfect example of how most men view women as objects. It's sad...
delucca1 # 15 апреля 2013 в 05:00 0
Can you spot the men ass?
carlosla # 15 апреля 2013 в 20:47 0
i would get a boner
doubleta # 16 апреля 2013 в 19:17 0
Like to see that from his angle XD
karl # 17 апреля 2013 в 12:28 0
How did I know the top comment would be sexual :p I mean..it probably is I don't speak Spanish
luis # 19 апреля 2013 в 16:38 0
El mundo est jodido. El postmodernismo se convierte en postpendejismo.
psycho34 # 20 апреля 2013 в 00:49 0
Suddenly I got this urge to spank someone.
fundiffe # 20 апреля 2013 в 01:07 0
It's very very interesting how some people point out "some of them are guys" as if it's suddenly wrong or unusual, but perfectly okay and normal if they were all women. Also interesting how everyone assumes it's all women and are okay with it, but are shocked to learn that some are guys having their rears exposed, slapped and objectified on video like this. Think about it.
surfingo # 21 апреля 2013 в 01:06 0
Not really. They volunteered for this. Some people like to be spanked ;)
th0rnbla # 21 апреля 2013 в 03:39 0
tap dat ass :))
amphysve # 22 апреля 2013 в 22:40 0
Two butts in the right side are men. Just FYI
akinyemi # 23 апреля 2013 в 11:43 0
Bet you it was a stinky studio with all the farting going on
amphysve # 24 апреля 2013 в 10:37 0
Cmo puede hacer esto y no descojonarse? xD
mihai # 26 апреля 2013 в 14:41 0
I bet once the set is done the girls change places so the number of beats per cheek is equal.
admin # 26 апреля 2013 в 22:31 0
cool
thekarol # 27 апреля 2013 в 19:41 0
Wszystkie poladki zostay dopieszczone :) Powici im idealnie tyle samo czasu antenowego :)
andriana # 27 апреля 2013 в 20:44 0
Просто го гледах със затворени очи :D
wai # 29 апреля 2013 в 08:19 0
I‘d tap those.
asku # 30 апреля 2013 в 01:33 0
OLE OLEE !!
hlmilkca # 30 апреля 2013 в 08:34 0
well it got you here didnt it you cunt
loyalt10 # 30 апреля 2013 в 17:08 0
There should of been a cam on these girls faces because I bet they made some funny faces. Also did anyone fart during the making of this?
an-l # 1 мая 2013 в 05:42 0
trkler nerde amk? :) daha buraya el atamadk m!111 one van111
alexsh44 # 2 мая 2013 в 00:22 0
Интересно, куда им микрофоны при записи вставили?
blackrus # 3 мая 2013 в 01:57 0
Is a man.
themaste # 3 мая 2013 в 16:54 0
Uhh, just for the people who might assume a bit too fast, ahem, look at the link of the making of the video in the description. Really, look at it.
james # 6 мая 2013 в 10:06 0
Funny thing is he never shows us if they are men or women.
susan # 7 мая 2013 в 04:00 0
free passes for brazzers site/watch?v=BhC6od72cts
adam # 8 мая 2013 в 15:16 0
the two on the left are guys...
toadyeli # 10 мая 2013 в 12:49 0
He didn't make very good use of the one to the very left
federoli # 11 мая 2013 в 15:13 0
Mi hija est buscando trabajo. A donde te puede enviar su curriculum? Tiene culo acstico.
nick # 11 мая 2013 в 21:00 0
El tercer culo es la que mas aguant... pobre culo.. jajjaja hasta se le ha de caer...
liguista # 12 мая 2013 в 01:22 0
word
rorschac # 13 мая 2013 в 02:06 0
I wonder how many times these women farted on this dude.
goodlife # 13 мая 2013 в 03:07 0
can i get this booty percussions at a music store, or do I have to order them online?
aleksand # 13 мая 2013 в 16:53 0
Эти четыре могли бы свои звуки добавить....
formulao # 14 мая 2013 в 18:02 0
My dream was always to be a drummer
santiago # 15 мая 2013 в 11:35 0
kkkkkk
vini # 16 мая 2013 в 10:48 0
Vai te Fuder viado curti a Arte , Engrado como isso no no Brasil .. O.o
sguardom # 16 мая 2013 в 11:15 0
che tristezza.this is pretty sad.
likwitsw # 17 мая 2013 в 10:04 0
lol those four whores
reinerio # 17 мая 2013 в 21:45 0
BOSSSSSSS
luckzzz # 18 мая 2013 в 12:58 0
i need to train everyday
stepan # 18 мая 2013 в 13:36 0
Прикиньте как у них допа болела:D кто согласен ставьте лайк
xxrastag # 19 мая 2013 в 16:10 0
It's Chris Liebing i think
coddubbl # 20 мая 2013 в 01:30 0
give me 4 asses and a camera and ill make a better video.
bine # 20 мая 2013 в 14:53 0
make that 5 asses
jacob # 21 мая 2013 в 04:44 0
Two of those are man asses/watch?v=aOaw7JkkkBo
strategi # 21 мая 2013 в 08:13 0
@CodDubble i love u
plaginym # 21 мая 2013 в 13:06 0
Вот теперь я нашёл порно на Yotube!
espinoza # 21 мая 2013 в 23:54 0
Hubieran puesto la cmara del otro lado.. XD
undermyh # 22 мая 2013 в 01:47 0
and a better beat !
highland # 22 мая 2013 в 06:02 0
In your opinion theys 'racist' but you're just saying that because they's White. Anti racism is a code word for anti White.
videobas # 23 мая 2013 в 14:24 0
What the... fuck
mette # 23 мая 2013 в 16:36 0
Omg.... why?
foljs # 23 мая 2013 в 23:56 0
Why NOT?!
foljs # 25 мая 2013 в 21:26 0
So eloquent. It's a shame your face is so damaged (and I don't just mean the idiotic expression in the photo).
zeedgraf # 26 мая 2013 в 11:16 0
lol wtf
mrsugabu # 26 мая 2013 в 22:12 0
Where can I buy one of these? I need it for research purposes.
fran # 26 мая 2013 в 23:10 0
La hemos cagao... jajajaja
kotsios5 # 28 мая 2013 в 07:12 0
ise enas faxtoras tou kolou
symphony # 28 мая 2013 в 19:58 0
... How da faq did i get here!?
mrjuicyv # 30 мая 2013 в 12:07 0
Get some black pussy and chill out.
mrjuicyv # 30 мая 2013 в 18:08 0
I can't stand black afrocentric people I say; "Your complexion isn't an achievement it's something you were born with, so why are you invested in it?" I think people become prejudiced because they've felt threatened (physically or culturally) by members of a demographic and begin to subconsciously identify every member of that demographic with those feelings. Good black pussy will begin to neutralize those feelings. My hypothesis is that regular black pussy will change your racist subconscious
pizdobol # 31 мая 2013 в 03:08 0
ЯБ ТЕБе побарабанил
supersno # 2 июня 2013 в 17:16 0
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
balchers # 3 июня 2013 в 00:58 0
ахахха жесть :D
nabateus # 4 июня 2013 в 08:18 0
Ez eleg gyenge produkcio. Poen akar lenni? Persze, irigy vagyok, negy noi hatso a "muzsikus" elott, de amugy ertelem? Nagy nulla.
arstayl # 4 июня 2013 в 11:54 0
Ха ха ха!-)))
mantisme # 4 июня 2013 в 14:32 0
8 385 693 Level friend zone
diesdasw # 5 июня 2013 в 01:49 0
2 of them are men ;)
mary # 5 июня 2013 в 22:17 0
Que nalgas tan fittneeeesss.
arthur # 7 июня 2013 в 00:46 0
Not musical... not even funny. just asses.
jim # 7 июня 2013 в 19:06 0
Can't wait for the wind section!
kamosthe # 7 июня 2013 в 22:38 0
Sounds best! :-)
maurizio # 8 июня 2013 в 07:25 0
probably it sounds better..
oskarhou # 8 июня 2013 в 23:27 0
and who not?
amphysve # 10 июня 2013 в 01:10 0
Is a man
anakaret # 10 июня 2013 в 08:48 0
Relax your string dude!
xunderwo # 11 июня 2013 в 00:28 0
dude they all sound the same O.o !
admin # 12 июня 2013 в 18:54 0
5555
pritanis # 13 июня 2013 в 07:40 0
They are men...
arturale # 13 июня 2013 в 13:06 0
>biting to obvious trolling>any year
piper # 13 июня 2013 в 22:04 0
looks like it hurts...
addicted # 14 июня 2013 в 11:58 0
Great job loser. You did it. When everything else fails...
addicted # 14 июня 2013 в 15:09 0
there s always an ass like yourself on youtube that says something like that, considering himself to be smart. Idiot, that s what people do on youtube, they watch videos (even shitty ones) and express their opinion. You ve done it billions of times yourself. Don't get mad just because I dislike this video and I say it.
addicted # 15 июня 2013 в 01:36 0
you re a cock, I can slap you. there u go!
addicted # 16 июня 2013 в 10:20 0
I don't like the video, live with that . it insults my musical aesthetics.. I t s my right. Stop barging in like a fart. If you like it that s your problem. So I m a fag (boo hoo, you made me cry...) you re a cock, we ve settled it. now go to your room
naumira # 18 июня 2013 в 04:35 0
Зачем ему 4? Они все звучат, как мне кажется, одинаково. Или это для того 4, чтобы равномерно распределить ударную нагрузку?
rotation # 18 июня 2013 в 07:05 0
The one on the far right not looking like a female
rumi # 20 июня 2013 в 04:22 0
Nice hit.
kostin # 20 июня 2013 в 08:28 0
Pop music at its best
snorgisb # 21 июня 2013 в 11:39 0
I wish they'd show the women so that I could know for sure that they really all are women.
tharin # 21 июня 2013 в 19:27 0
..3 ­ ..!?!
azardvid # 23 июня 2013 в 07:12 0
What the fuck ??
mugeras # 23 июня 2013 в 14:30 0
Взрывай нахуй !
hartcoba # 25 июня 2013 в 07:57 0
nutterto # 25 июня 2013 в 11:53 0
atibass # 26 июня 2013 в 01:14 0
5555
boris # 26 июня 2013 в 01:18 0
I store my jewels in a box and sell them on e-bay...all eunuchs do it, its really fun
saroh25 # 26 июня 2013 в 12:06 0
where can i buy instruments like this??
ernesto # 26 июня 2013 в 15:22 0
OSEA YO YA LO VI JUNTO CON MI PADRE
dmitrij # 27 июня 2013 в 11:14 0
Бля, как мужик с палкой под конец не вдул, а я недаелся...)
betterma # 27 июня 2013 в 15:38 0
ese wey merece que las viejas le hechen un pedo en la cara
Обращение к пользователям